Could Geert Wilders Become Prime Minister of the Netherlands?

With today’s collapse of the three party governing coalition in the Netherlands, the way lies open for Geert Wilders and his Party for Freedom to take command of the Dutch government.

His comment:

”This is a beautiful day,” Mr Wilders said. ”The worst cabinet in Dutch history no longer exists and people can let their voices be heard by voting in a few months’ time.”

I met him at a screening of his documentary Fitna a year ago.

Read the whole report here.

Read about today’s Dutch government turmoil here.

Pamela Geller has more here!

6 Responses to Could Geert Wilders Become Prime Minister of the Netherlands?

  1. [...] The Liberty Boys – Could Geert Wilders Become Prime Minister of the Netherlands? [...]

  2. Carax says:

    The Dutch people are sometimes afraid of change but during the last decade the the multicultural experiment has been very trying for the population as they try to adjust to Muslim demands. It’s possible Wilders could become the next prime minister. There’s Cohen, from the Pvd party, also a favorite. We’ll see what happens at the polls in June.

  3. to cold call says:

    Thanks for some other fantastic post. Where else may
    anyone get that kind of info in such a perfect approach of
    writing? I’ve a presentation next week, and I’m on the search for such information.

  4. Very soon this web page will be famous amid all blogging and site-building viewers, due to it’s nice content

  5. With havin so much content and articles do you ever run
    into any problems of plagorism or copyright violation?
    My blog has a lot of exclusive content I’ve either authored myself or outsourced but it seems a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my agreement. Do you know any methods to help prevent content from being ripped off? I’d really appreciate it.

  6. Good day I am so excited I found your blog page, I really found you by accident, while I was
    searching on Yahoo for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say kudos for a incredible post and a all round interesting
    blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all at
    the minute but I have saved it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time
    I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the awesome work.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

