Al Gore: To be sued over Global Warming Fraud!

The founder of the Weather Channel, John Coleman, and 30,000 scientists are going to launch that suit!

For more on the Global Warming Hoax go here.

And here.

2 Responses to Al Gore: To be sued over Global Warming Fraud!

  1. Thanks for a marvelous posting! I certainly enjoyed reading it, you will be
    a great author. I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will often come back in the future.

    I want to encourage that you continue your great posts, have
    a nice afternoon!

  2. Niklas says:

    Hey there! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with us so I
    came to look it over. I’m definitely enjoying the information.
    I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my
    followers! Terrific blog and brilliant design.

Leave a Reply

