David Letterman: Big Raise?

David Letterman is a sexual predator.

Letterman Big Raise

The current revelations about his preying on staff members for sexual favors explains so much of his past behavior.  Who but a sexual predator would have the rape fantasies of Sarah Palin’s daughters that Letterman revealed in the recent past.

Now we hear that there has been a revolving door of staff members (whom he plaintively stresses were all female) who he preyed on for sexual favors.  One can imagine the storage room with the stained office chairs awaiting disposal.

office-chair-graveyard

Or perhaps he keeps them as trophies?  With little stickers recording his conquests like “Cathy the Cue Card Girl”

If CBS has any code of ethics I think they have just had a major violation, which they undoubtedly knew about, thrust into the spotlight.

So, what did CBS know and when did they know it?

Michelle Malkin has more here.

Of course the media elite will excuse this behavior.

Plus!  Top Ten Reasons to Accept That Job Offer!

3 Responses to David Letterman: Big Raise?

  1. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was wondering what all is needed to get set up? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?
    I’m not very internet smart so I’m not 100% positive.
    Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Thank you

  2. shapewear says:

    I’m really loving the theme/design of your site. Do you ever run into any internet browser compatibility issues? A number of my blog audience have complained about my site not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Firefox. Do you have any tips to help fix this issue?

  3. I will immediately grasp your rss feed as I can’t in finding your email subscription link or newsletter service.

    Do you have any? Kindly allow me recognise in order that I could subscribe.
    Thanks.

Leave a comment